Home Obituaries

Obituaries



Obituary for David Schlagenhaft

David B. Schlagenhaft, 84, Marshfield, passed away on Thursday, June 23, 2022 at Marshfield Medical...

Obituary for Cecelia Shaw

Cecelia (Cecilja) Bernadette Shaw, 88 of Marshfield, passed away on Friday, June 24th, 2022, at...

Obituary for Randy Lenz

Randy G. Lenz, 59, better known by all as Bear, died on Thursday, May 26,...

Obituary for Frank “Butch” Sojka

Frank “Butch” R. Sojka, 66, Pittsville, passed away on Friday, June 17, 2022. A memorial service...

Obituary for Dorothy Riedel

Dorothy R. Riedel, 94, Marshfield, entered her eternal rest on Sunday, June 19, 2022 at...

Obituary for Robert Reno

Robert “Bob” M. Reno, 74, Marshfield, passed away on Saturday, June 18, 2022 at Marshfield...

Obituary for Robert Caston

Robert “Bob” Caston May 15, 1944 – June 15, 2022 MARSHFIELD - Bob Caston, age 78,...

Obituary for Todd Neuman

Todd Blaze Neuman, 49, Marshfield, passed away on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at his home. A...

Obituary for Ann Wellnitz

Ann L. Wellnitz, 73, Marshfield, passed away on Thursday, June 16, 2022 at House of...



Obituary for Loretta Tritz

Loretta Ann (Wenzel) Tritz, 97, passed away Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at House of the...

Obituary for Laurene Braunsky

Laurene T. Braunsky (Tauscher), 90, passed away on Wednesday June 15, 2022 at Marshfield Medical...

Obituary for Norma Topping

Norma Rae (House) Topping, age 73, of Vesper, began her walk with the creator on...

Obituary for Donald Binder

Donald A. Binder, 83, Marshfield, passed away surrounded by family on Tuesday, June 7, 2022...

Obituary for Dorene Lauer

With heavy hearts, we announce the death of Dorene M Lauer (Marshfield, Wisconsin), who passed...

Obituary for Tessie Kloch

Tessie Klochs' love of life didn’t come to an end with her death. Tessie passed...

Obituary for James Drexler

James E. Drexler, 81, Stratford, entered into eternal life on Saturday, June 4, 2022 at...

Obituary for Daniel Horn

Daniel Scott Horn, 63, Arpin, passed away on Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at Marshfield Medical...

Obituary for Robert Berndt

Robert “Bob” Berndt went home to the Lord on Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at the...