Girls Basketball Division 3 All-State Team Announced by WBCA

The 2021 WBCA Division 3 all-state team features three repeat selections: Callie Genke of Freedom, Lily Krahn of Prairie du Chien, and Isabella Lenz of Prescott.

Read about the WBCA Division 3 Girls Basketball All State Team HERE

WBCA Division 3 All-State 
Abbie Aalsma, jr., Waupun
Callie Genke, sr., Freedom
Vivian Guerrero, sr., Lake Mills
Gabby Johnson, sr., Freedom
Lily Krahn, jr., Prairie du Chien
Leah Lemke, jr., Wrightstown
Isabella Lenz, sr., Prescott
Alyssa Nimz, sr., Catholic Memorial
Taylor Roughen, sr., Lake Mills
Grace Schmidt, jr., Watertown Luther Prep

Honorable Mention 
Olivia Argall, sr., Dodgeville
Autumn Earney, sr., Ellsworth
Sarah Lazar, sr., Edgewood
Emily McCurdy, sr., St. Croix Falls
Lauryn Milne, sr., Lodi
Tieryn Plasch, soph., Northwestern
Haley Rens, sr., Laconia
Vanessa Solano, sr., Martin Luther
Ella Ten Pas, sr., Oostburg
Julianna Wagner, sr., Lake Mills

*Divisional Placement for WBCA All-State is the division they started the 2020-21 season.

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]