WIAA Announce Host Sites for WIAA State Volleyball Tournament

The WIAA announced today the five host sites for the 2020 WIAA State Volleyball Tournament.

The tournaments will take place on November 7th. Four girls teams from each division will qualify and the tournaments will be held at Kaukauna High School, Little Chute High School, Wausau West High School, and Wisconsin Rapids High School. Six Boys Volleyball teams will compete at Burlington High School on the same day. The location for each division in the girl’s tournament will be announced on Sunday, November 1st.

Steven Okonek
Author: Steven Okonek