WBCA Release the Division 4 All-State Selections

The WBCA Released their Division 4 All-State Team Selections for the 2020 season.

Colby Senior Hailey Voelker of Colby was selected to the All-State team. She is joined by Courtney Becker, Lexi Donarski, and Taylor Theusch of Aquinas; Mesa Byom and Emily Herzberg of Melrose-Mindoro; Chloe Gruszynski of Crivitz; Nicole Johnson of Mineral Point; Kylie Schmidt of Mishicot; and Caroline Strande of Racine Lutheran.

Breanna Ackley of Stratford and Sarah Mueller of Pacelli were selected to the All-State Honorable Mention list. They are joined by Jada Eggbrecht of Phillips, Morgann Gardner of Racine Lutheran, Mackenzie Holzwart of Howards Grove, Calette Lockington of Melrose-Mindoro, Payton Marvin of Horicon, Kameri Meredith of Colfax, Tabitha Renkas of Crandon, Reagan Sorenson of Unity, and Kara Troxel of Bonduel.

Steven Okonek
Author: Steven Okonek