WBCA Division 2 Girls Basketball All State Announced

The Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association has announced its Division 2 All State Team:

Read more about the WBCA Division 2 Girls Basketball All State Team HERE

WBCA Division 2 All-State
Nikki Dienberg, sr., New Berlin Eisenhower
Olivia Gamoke, sr., Onalaska
Gracie Grzesk, frosh., Notre Dame
Sarah Hardwick, jr., Notre Dame
Natalie Jens, sr., Beaver Dam
Sammy Opichka, sr., Notre Dame
Kamy Peppler, jr., Hortonville
Mahra Wieman, jr., Reedsburg
Chloe Van Zeeland, sr., Kaukauna
Maty Wilke, sr., Beaver Dam

Honorable Mention 
Trenna Cherney, jr., Reedsburg
Clare Diener, jr., Cedarburg
Katie Hildebrandt, sr., McFarland
Lyric Johnson, jr., Hortonville
Kylie Lemberger, sr., New Berlin Eisenhower
Teagan Mallegni, frosh., McFarland
Sarah Newcomer, jr., Pewaukee
Julianna Ouimette, soph., Lakeland
Meghan Schultz, soph., New Berlin West
Angela Slattery, sr., Union Grove
Alexa Thomson, sr., West De Pere
Callie Ziebell, sr., Sparta

*Divisional Placement for WBCA All-State is the division they started the 2020-21 season.

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]