VOTE: Fans Decide All-MLB Team


Fan voting is underway and runs through 5 p.m. ET on Nov. 19, with 50% of the vote coming from fans and 50% coming from a panel of experts. Winners will be announced on MLB Network on Nov. 23.

Voters are asked to consider only performance during the regular season when casting their ballots. Each team will include one selection at each position (including designated hitter and three outfielders, regardless of specific outfield position), five starting pitchers and two relievers.


Fans will have their hands full as they try to whittle down a list that includes 66 position-player candidates (seven catchers, 10 first basemen, nine second basemen, 10 shortstops, seven third basemen, five designated hitters and 18 outfielders) and 38 pitcher candidates (22 starters and 16 relievers).


Vladimir Guerrero Jr., TOR
Max Muncy, LAD
Joey Votto, CIN
Matt Olson, OAK
Freddie Freeman, ATL
José Abreu, CWS
Paul Goldschmidt, STL
Yuli Gurriel, HOU
Pete Alonso, NYM
Ryan Mountcastle, BAL


Marcus Semien, TOR
Brandon Lowe, TB
Ozzie Albies, ATL
Jose Altuve, HOU
Jonathan India, CIN
Whit Merrifield, KC
Jake Cronenworth, SD
Jorge Polanco, MIN
Adam Frazier, SD


Rafael Devers, BOS
Austin Riley, ATL
José Ramírez, CLE
Manny Machado, SD
Nolan Arenado, STL
Justin Turner, LAD
Yoán Moncada, CWS


Fernando Tatis Jr., SD
Carlos Correa, HOU
Trea Turner, LAD
Xander Bogaerts, BOS
Bo Bichette, TOR
Brandon Crawford, SF
Tim Anderson, CWS
Corey Seager, LAD
Trevor Story, COL
Nicky Lopez, KC


Salvador Perez, KC
Will Smith, LAD
Buster Posey, SF
Mike Zunino, TB
J.T. Realmuto, PHI
Yasmani Grandal, CWS
Willson Contreras, CHC



Shohei Ohtani, LAA
J.D. Martinez, BOS
Giancarlo Stanton, NYY
Yordan Alvarez, HOU
Nelson Cruz, TB


Cedric Mullins, BAL
Bryce Harper, PHI
Juan Soto, WSH
Tyler O’Neill, STL
Nick Castellanos, CIN
Aaron Judge, NYY
Teoscar Hernández, TOR
Jesse Winker, CIN
Bryan Reynolds, PIT
Mitch Haniger, SEA
Kris Bryant, SF
Mookie Betts, LAD
Kyle Tucker, HOU
Randy Arozarena, TB
Adam Duvall, ATL
Kyle Schwarber, BOS
Enrique Hernández, BOS
Adolis García, TEX

Starting pitchers

Max Scherzer, LAD
Walker Buehler, LAD
Corbin Burnes, MIL
Gerrit Cole, NYY
Lance Lynn, CWS
Robbie Ray, TOR
Zack Wheeler, PHI
Shohei Ohtani, LAA
Julio Urías, LAD
Kevin Gausman, SF
Dylan Cease, CWS
Carlos Rodón, CWS
Brandon Woodruff, MIL
Logan Webb, SF
Adam Wainwright, STL
Charlie Morton, ATL
Max Fried, ATL
Chris Bassitt, OAK
José Berríos, TOR
Freddy Peralta, MIL
Sandy Alcantara, MIA
Lance McCullers Jr., HOU


Josh Hader, MIL
Liam Hendriks, CWS
Kenley Jansen, LAD
Ryan Pressly, HOU
Mark Melancon, SD
Raisel Iglesias, LAA
Emmanuel Clase, CLE
Giovanny Gallegos, STL
Craig Kimbrel, CWS
Jake McGee, SF
Devin Williams, MIL
Andrew Kittredge, TB
Garrett Whitlock, BOS
Jonathan Loáisiga, NYY
Jordan Romano, TOR
Aroldis Chapman, NYY

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]