Tornado Watch Includes Central Wisconsin Counties

tornado watch

CENTRAL WI – The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch effective until 11:00pm this evening, December 15. In Wisconsin, this watch includes four counties in Central Wisconsin, including: Marathon, Wood, Portage, and Waushara.

This includes cities of Arnott, Auroraville, Bakerville, Borth, Marshfield, Plover, Silver Lake, Stevens Point, Wausau, Wautoma, and Wisconsin Rapids.

 We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

News Desk
Author: News Desk

This piece was posted by our news team! Contact us or submit stories at [email protected]