Senior Girls Basketball Award Finalists: Shooter

WSN has announced the finalists for its Senior Girls Basketball Shooter Award.

Winners will be announced the week of the WIAA State Girls Basketball Tournament.

  • Jaelyn Acker, Germantown
  • Callie Genke, Freedom
  • Mack Hogenson, Neenah
  • Sara Kasar, Oak Creek
  • Maddy Schreiber, Kimberly

 We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]