RiverKings release 2020-21 Schedule

Wisconsin Rapids (OnFocus) – The Wisconsin Rapids RiverKings have released their 2020-21 schedule, which includes 16 home dates.

USPHL 2020-21 HOME GAME SCHEDULE

October

Friday Oct. 9 vs Vipers

Saturday Oct. 10 vs Vipers

Friday Oct. 30 vs Chicago

Saturday Oct. 31 vs Chicago

November

Friday Nov. 6 vs Hudson

Saturday Nov. 7 vs Hudson

January

Friday Jan. 8 vs Mullets

Saturday Jan. 9 vs Mullets

Friday Jan. 22 vs Blue Ox

Saturday Jan. 23 vs Blue Ox

Friday Jan. 29 vs Dells

Saturday Jan 30 vs Dells

February

Friday Feb. 5 vs Rum River

Saturday Feb. 6 vs Rum River

Friday Feb. 26 vs Steele County

Saturday Feb. 27 vs Steele County

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]