Home Obituaries

Obituaries



Obituary for Robert H. Teatz

Robert H. Teatz, 73, Marshfield, passed away on Wednesday, February 24, 2021, at Marshfield Medical...

Obituary for Gerald “Jerry” Altmann

Gerald “Jerry” Altmann, age 92 passed away on Friday, February 19, 2021, at Marshfield Health...

Obituary for Philip J. Hein

Philip J. Hein, 92, Stratford, passed away peacefully on Saturday, February 20, 2021, at his...

Obituary for Mildred M. Gruber

Mildred M. Gruber, 94, a long-time resident of Marshfield, passed away on Friday, February 19,...

Obituary for Kerene C. Stauss

Kerene C. Stauss, 84, Marshfield, passed away on Saturday, February 20, 2021, at House of...

Obituary for Charles H. “One Step” Winters

Charles H. “One Step” Winters, passed to the creator on Monday, February 15, 2021. He was...

Obituary for Margaret M. “Peggy” Zuber

Margaret M. “Peggy” Zuber, 72, Marshfield, passed away on Wednesday, February 17, 2021, at Marshfield...

Obituary for Jeanette K. Rausch

Jeanette K. Rausch, 67, Marshfield, passed away on Saturday, February 13, 2021, at Serenity Living. A...

Obituary for Betty M. Breheim

Betty M. Breheim, Age 84, of Marshfield, passed away on Saturday, February 13, 2021, at...



Obituary for Darlene B. Dommer

Darlene B. Dommer of Oshkosh, formerly Marshfield, passed away on Saturday, February 6, 2021, at...

Obituary for Russell J. Zieher

Russell J. Zieher, 91, Arpin, passed away on Monday, February 15, 2021, at Stoney River...

Obituary for JoAnne M. Nikolay

JoAnne M. Nikolay, 86, Marshfield, passed away on Sunday, February 7, 2021, at Comforts of...

Obituary for Sandra “Sandy” K. Dillinger

Sandra “Sandy” K. Dillinger, 72, Auburndale, passed away on Tuesday, February 09, 2021, at home. A...

Obituary for Doris Jean (Eckes) Bornowski

Doris Jean (Eckes) Bornowski was called to her eternal rest on Friday, February 5, 2021,...

Obituary for James “Jim” R. Fuehrer

James “Jim” R. Fuehrer, Milladore, WI, passed away on Friday, February 5, 2021, at The...

Obituary for Lois M. Olson

Lois M. Olson, 91, Marshfield, passed away on Thursday, February 4, 2021, at Marshfield Medical...

Obituary for Grace K. Kitzmann

Grace K. Kitzmann, 86, went home to be with the Lord on Wednesday, February 3,...

Obituary for Marjorie Joan “Margie” Lau

Marjorie Joan “Margie” Lau, 88, of rural Stratford, WI, made her journey to heaven on...