MLB Silver Slugger Award Winners Led by Mike Trout and Mookie Betts

Major League Baseball announced its Silver Slugger Awards, given to the best offensive player at each position.

Repeat winners are led by Mike Trout, who won his 8th award, and Mookie Betts, who picked up his 4th award.

Fan Vote: Decide the All MLB Team HERE

Braintrust Speaks: All MLB Team of Distinction   HERE

American League

National League

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]