Matthew Kissner Named to 2020 Division 5 All-State Team

Matthew Kissner of Pittsville has been named to the 2020 WBCA Division 5 All-State Team.

Kissner is joined by Jacob Ognacevic and Casey Verhagen of Sheboygan Lutheran, Adam Diedrich of Hilbert, Peter Gustafson of Monticello, Dylan Kuehl of Hustiford, Carter Lomas of Wauzeka-Steuben, Grant Manke of Bangor, Matthew Marcinske of Birchwood, and Caleb Williams of Wild Rose.

Kole Bogdonovich of Loyal and Cameron Ford of Athens were named to the Honorable Mention List. They are joined by Ethan Bbreheim of Alma Center Lincoln, Peyton Enders of Prentice, Levi Ewan of Rib Lake, Eion Kressin of McDonell Central, Zane Langrehr of Bangor, Peyton Moldenhauer of Randolph, Reece Rufer of Monticello, Dylan Schmitt of Hustiford, Colten Sevede of Kickapoo, Isaac Soumis of Thorp, Matt Waldera of Blair-Taylor, Luke Zakovec of Mellen, and Ryan Zimmerman of Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran.

Steven Okonek
Author: Steven Okonek