HoopHall College Basketball Awards: Julius Erving Small Forward Semifinalists

Hoophall’s semifinalists for the Julius Erving Small Forward of the Year have been announced.

Sam Hauser  of the University of Virginia, who played High School Basketball at SPASH, has been named to the prestigious list.

Derrick Alston Jr. Boise State
Corey Kispert Gonzaga
Isaiah Livers Michigan
Aaron Henry Michigan State
Ron Harper Jr. Rutgers
Matt Mitchell San Diego State
Ziaire Williams Stanford
Yves Pons Tennessee
 Sam Hauser Virginia

Learn more about the Julius Erving Small Forward Award and Past Winners HERE

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]