Great Northern Conference Announces All Conference Boys Swimming Teams

The Great Northern Conference has announced its Boys Swimming All Conference Teams.

Liam Hogan of Lakeland was named the Swimmer of the Year.


Swimmer of the Year: Liam Hogan Lakeland

First Team All Conference
Name School Event
Carter Gaber Rhinelander 200yd Medley Relay
Charlie Heck
Gavin Ostermann
Marcus O’Malley
Daniel Gillingham Rhinelander 200yd Freestyle
Jack Antonuk Rhinelander 200yd IM
Liam Hogan Lakeland 50yd Freestyle
Daniel Gillingham Rhinelander 100yd Butterfly
Liam Hogan Lakeland 100yd Freestyle
Max Nowak Lakeland 500yd Freestyle
Daniel Gillingham Rhinelander 200yd Freestyle Relay
Jack Antonuk
Charlie Heck
Joseph Heck
Avery Tucker Lakeland 100yd Backstroke
Zach Hanse Tomahawk 100yd Breaststroke
Max Nowak Lakeland 400yd Freestyle Relay
Maverick Metzger
Avery Tucker
Liam Hogan

 We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]