Gonzaga’s Drew Timme Named College Basketball’s Top Power Forward

Hoophall has announced the recipient of the Karl Malone Power Forward of the Year, is Corey Kispert of Gonzaga University. The award recognizes the top power forward in men’s college basketball.

Karl Malone Award – Power Forward

2021 Drew Timme Gonzaga University
2020 Obi Toppin University of Dayton
2019 Zion Williamson Duke University
2018 Deandre Ayton University of Arizona
2017 Johnathan Motley Baylor University
2016 Georges Niang Iowa State University
2015 Montrezl Harrell University of Louisville


 We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]