Gilman’s Warner Heads Up All-Cloverbelt East Softball Team

The Cloverbelt East All-Conference  Softball Team has been announced, led by Player of the Year Addison Warner of Gilman.

Cloverbelt East All-Conference Softball

First Team

  • Hailey Zimmerman, Columbus
  • Addy Warner, Gilman
  • Madisyn James, Gilman
  • Katlyn Lindner, Greenwood/Loyal
  • Kayla Bremmer, Greenwood/Loyal
  • Zalda Brock, Greenwood/Loyal
  • Terren Stockheimer, Neillsville
  • Bella Opelt, Neillsville
  • Amelia Trunkel, Neillsville
  • Elexa Post, Spencer

Second Team

  • Emma Oelrich, Colby/Abbotsford
  • Sam Casperson, Columbus
  • Tychelle Duellman, Gilman
  • Hannah Vick, Gilman
  • Gracie North, Greenwood/Loyal
  • Emma Mosely, Neillsville
  • Ave Mortenson, Neillsville
  • Delaney Rochester, Neillsville
  • Paris Opelt, Neillsville
  • Gracie Bottlemy, Owne-Withee

Honorable Mention

  • Brianna Duda, Columbus
  • Haley Van Wyhe, Columbus
  • Tatum Weir, Gilman
  • Bryn Hendricks, Gilman
  • Emma Schlough, Greenwood/Loyal
  • Elizabeth Jorgensen, Neillsville
  • Aspen Hagen, Greenwood/Loyal
  • Kylie Boyer, Neillsville
  • Alyssa Graski, Owen-Withee
  • Madison Knecht, Spencer

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]