Cloverbelt All Conference Volleyball Teams Released

Colby (OnFocus) – The Cloverbelt Conference has announced its All-Conference teams for volleyball.

Players of the year are Dorci Walker of Columbus Catholic(East) and Maggie Craker of McDonell Catholic.

East All Conference – 1st Team

  • Emma Peavy, Colby
  • Dorci Walker, Columbus Catholic
  • Emmalee Jicinski, Columbus Catholic
  • Meghan Kibbel, Columbus Catholic
  • Aubrey Syryczuk, Gilman
  • Katlyn Lindner, Loyal
  • Bella Opelt, Neillsville

East All Conference – 2nd Team

  • Lexi Underwood, Colby
  • Olivia Vollrath, Colby
  • Kelsey Moore, Columbus Catholic
  • Gracie Tallier, Gilman
  • Alane Artac, Greenwood
  • Kayla Bremmer, Loyal
  • Delaney Rochester, Neillsville


Cloverbelt West All Conf VB

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]