Chippewa Falls’ Joe Reuter Selected as State’s Top Senior Shooter

Joe Reuter of Chippewa Falls has been selected as the top senior Shooter as part of the WSN Senior Basketball Awards.

Read more about the Top Senior Shooter Award HERE

Finalists for the award were Reuter, Joey Berezowitz of Burlington, Zac Johnson of River Falls, Adam Larson of Fennimore and Mason Dopirak of Manitowoc Lincoln.

Past winners of the award include Aidan Clarey of Brookfield Academy (2020), Henry Noone of Lourdes Academy (2019), Drew Blair of Stevens Point (2018), Ryan Krueger of Hortonville (2017), Trev Anderson of Stevens Point (2016), Brevin Pritzl of De Pere (2015), Brady Ellingson of Sussex Hamilton (2014), Matt Thomas of Onalaska (2013), and Tyson Kalien of Chippewa Falls (2012).

We welcome your stories! Contact us at [email protected]!

David Keech
Author: David Keech

David Keech is a math teacher in Wisconsin Rapids and public address announcer for Abbotsord High School. He officiates basketball, baseball, and softball in central Wisconsin. He has reported on amateur sports since 2011, known as 'KeechDaVoice.' David can be reached at [email protected]